Sahkar Social Welfare Association Team

Provincial Executive Committee

Mr. Akhtar Ali Kalhoro is President & founder of the SSWA & ex elected Nazim of union council. His qualification is M.A of Economics. He provide leadership to the management committee. Ensure that we adhere to by laws and constitution, play a leading role in supporting special events.

Contacts: +92-(300)-3426564 &

Mr. Riaz Hussain Chandio is Secretary General & founding member of SSWA. His qualification is Master of Arts in International Relations and LL.B. He coordinate and co-operate with all the different team of the Association his responsibilities include managing the program of the Association, coordinating  with field volunteer and coordinators.

Contacts:  +92-(300)-3410613 &

Mr. Mohammad Rafique Khokhar is Senior Vice President, and founding member of SSWA and Incharge for (environment sector), His qualification is M.A (Political Science). His motto is to help the humanity in the best way possible.


Mr. Asif Raza Morio is Vice President and expert historian writer, who has been considered not only amongst some adventurous journalists of the country but from few young and true press investigators of the time. He is working as researcher, journalist, editor in print and broadcaster of media as well as online writer since 15 years. His qualification is M.A (Sociology). He heartily serving of people his motto is to help the humanity in the best way possible.

Contacts: +92-(314)-7712354 &

Mr. Zameer Hussain Chandio is Deputy Secretary General, and founding member of SSWA, His qualification is Masters of Arts. His motto is to help the humanity in the best way possible.

Contacts: +92-300-2507722 &

Mrs. Noreen Riaz, Joint Secretary of the organization, her qualification is Masters of Arts in Political Science and actively working for women rights in the the Association, her responsibilities include giving regular reports to the management committee. You can reach her at

Ms. Sajida Asif is a Treasurer.  Her qualification is Masters of Arts and In-charge (Child Welfare and Women Development) in SSWA, She is heartily serving of people her motto is to help the humanity especially women.

Contact: +92-(311)-3543329

Mr. Aijaz Ali, is media co-ordinator of SSWA. He is a leading journalist writer and social worker of Pakistan, who has been devoted his literary services to the suppressed sections of the society. He is working as media co ordinator of SSWA since last five years. He focused burning social issues of Sindh geniunaly at the risk of his life.

Contact: +92-(333)-3348825

SSWA Executive Members

1.       Mr. Ubedullah Pahore

2.       Mrs. Noreen Riaz

3.       Mr. Zamir Hussain Chandio

4.       Mr. Shah Shariq Masood

5.       Ms. Naseem Zaffar

6.       Ms. Aneela Naz

7.       Mr. Nek Mohammed Morio

8.       Mr. Shahid Ali Kalhoro

9.       Mr. Mir Irfan Ali Chandio

10.    Mr. Javed Ali Chandio

SSWA District Committee Larkano

1.       Chairman                                Abdul Malik Chandio

2.       Vice Chairman                      Abdul Nabi Sario

3.       General Secretary                Shamsuddin Chandio

4.       Joint Secretary                     Khan Mohammed Morio

5.       Information Secretary      Zakir Ali Shan Dahar

6.       Treasurer                                Qazi Aijaz

7.       Vice Treasurer                      M. Ramzan Samo

8.       Office Secretary                    Roshan Ali

Executive Members

1.       Mukhtiar Ali Kalhoro

2.       Sajjad Hussain Chandio

District Committee Hyderabad

1.       Chairman                                Asadullah Jamali

2.       Vice Chairman                     Imtiaz Ahmed Lashari

3.       General Secretary              Shahid Chandio

4.       Joint Secretary                   Rahimdad Jamali

5.       Information Secretary     Wajid Ali Memon

6.       Treasurer                               Saifuddin

7.       Vice Treasurer                    Ali Bux Panhwar

8.       Office Secretary                  Muhammad Ali

Executive Members

1.       Ch Rashid Ali

2.       Zubair Ahmed

District Committee Karachi

1.       Chairman                              Zamir Hussain Chandio

2.       Senior Vice Chairman     Munir Ahmed Memon

3.       Vice Chairman                   Mohsin Zameer

4.       General Secretary            Asif Hussain Shah

5.       Joint Secretary                 Arsal Khan

6.       Information Secretary   Najeebullah

7.       Treasurer                             M. Panah Bhutto

8.       Office Secretary                 Mashooq Ali

Executive Members

1.       Madam Zerfishan Arbab

2.       Ahmed Dahiri